randomClass4


Contact Us

Contact

Tel: +27 (0) 12 492 1108
Fax: +27 (0) 12 996 0556

Club Queries
Tel: +27 (0) 12 492 1230   |   Email: correspondence@vrs.co.za

Share Block Queries
Tel: +27 (0) 12 492 1232   |   Email: propertyadmin@vrs.co.za

Mooikloof Office Park East, Cnr. Atterbury and Jollify Main Road,
Mooikloof, 0059, Pretoria, South Africa
P.O. Box 35580, Menlo Park, 0102

GPS Co-ordinates: 25 49.431 S   |   28 20.541 E

´╗┐Please note that our offices will be closed on the following days:
- Please be advised that our in-person, Walk-In Service Centre has temporarily been closed from Friday, 4 June 2021, until further notice.
- Wednesday, 16 June 2021, we will return for business as usual on Thursday, 17 June 2021.
- Monday, 09 August 2021, we will return for business as usual on Tuesday, 10 August 2021.
- Friday, 24 September 2021, we will return for business as usual on Monday, 27 September 2021.
- The Walk-ins Department and Call Centre Department will be closed from Wednesday, 22 December 2021 to Tuesday, 04 January 2022.
- Finally, please note that VRS Head Office will officially be closed from Thursday, 23 December 2021.
- We will return for business as usual on Wednesday, 05 January 2022.



VRS AFFILIATES

GoMelo
7Across
ACT Travel
Voasa
RCI
African Blessings